Episode 17 - The Critical Journey, Part 1

The Critical Journey, Part 1

Subscribe to the Podcast and receive email notification when new episodes are released

Show Notes

How do we determine where we are on the spiritual journey? It can be 1 step forward, 2 steps back! This is what we call the Critical Journey, a model that includes 6 stages in our journey in Soul Care. Today we will be discussing the first three stages (next week we will discuss the final three stages):

1.      The Recognition of God

2.      The Life of Discipleship

3.      The Productive Life

Download a helpful chart that shows all the stages


The Critical Journey, Stages in the Life of Faith by Janet O. Hagberg and Robert A. Guelich

Resources Mentioned in the Podcast

6 Stages of Faith and Spiritual Formation Chart - DOWNLOAD

Moment to Breathe - Instructions for the Journey by Pat Schneider

Send us your feedback!

Leave a comment below or send our co-host team a message at podcast@pottersinn.com